Filter media by:
Monday, 23 February 2015
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Believe when you pray. Believe before you see. Believe now, and you will receive.
Monday, 16 February 2015
Duration: 50 mins 31 secs
To get the full benefits of being a Christian you need to mature, this requires discipline.
Sunday, 08 February 2015
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Know the will of God before you pray.
Monday, 02 February 2015
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Clearing out the things that hinder your prayer.
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Duration: 50 mins 21 secs
God's will is for you to be superabundant in all areas of life.
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
This teaching deals with misconceptions that people have of God
Monday, 12 January 2015
Duration: 52 mins 15 secs
There may be a whole lot more to you than you think.
Sunday, 04 January 2015
Duration: 48 mins 52 secs
You have a desire. Then you must make decisions. Then ask this question, how will this decision affect my desire? Then you have to have determination, because there will be things that say you can't have your desire.
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Duration: 46 mins 32 secs
Submit to God, Resist the devil, then get close to God.
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 24 secs
December 21 was open house at Freedom Christian Fellowship, we had lots of food and fellowship, and then went into the Sanctuary and enjoyed the Christmas program. Therefore there was no teaching to put on the web site this week, so I decided to put up a teaching that Keith Moore did on December 19. If you have ever had a prayer that did not get answered you should take the time to listen to this one. This teaching tells you how to get a miracle when you need one. If you would like to hear more of Keith Moore you can go to flcbranson.org. Just click on free download and get as many as you want. Brother Moore doesn't sell the word of God, it's all free.
Powered by: truthengaged
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack