Filter media by:
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
This teaching deals with misconceptions that people have of God
Monday, 12 January 2015
Duration: 52 mins 15 secs
There may be a whole lot more to you than you think.
Sunday, 04 January 2015
Duration: 48 mins 52 secs
You have a desire. Then you must make decisions. Then ask this question, how will this decision affect my desire? Then you have to have determination, because there will be things that say you can't have your desire.
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Duration: 46 mins 32 secs
Submit to God, Resist the devil, then get close to God.
Saturday, 27 December 2014
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 24 secs
December 21 was open house at Freedom Christian Fellowship, we had lots of food and fellowship, and then went into the Sanctuary and enjoyed the Christmas program. Therefore there was no teaching to put on the web site this week, so I decided to put up a teaching that Keith Moore did on December 19. If you have ever had a prayer that did not get answered you should take the time to listen to this one. This teaching tells you how to get a miracle when you need one. If you would like to hear more of Keith Moore you can go to flcbranson.org. Just click on free download and get as many as you want. Brother Moore doesn't sell the word of God, it's all free.
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Duration: 46 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 07 December 2014
Duration: 52 mins 18 secs
How great is the God who lives in you?
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Duration: 49 mins 54 secs
The Almighty God lives in every Christian. That means that the same power that created the world now abides in you.
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Duration: 50 mins 36 secs
If we do our part God will confirm His word with signs and miracles.
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
Spiritually we are living in dangerous times.
Powered by: truthengaged
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack