Filter media by:
Monday, 03 August 2015
Duration: 43 mins 51 secs
We need to make choices like Noah made. God told Noah it was going to rain and there was going to be a flood, so he needed to build an ark to save his family in. Noah began to build a big boat in a place where there was no water, and it had never rained on the earth at that time. All Noah had was God's word that it would happen. Noah stood on that word for 120 years, then it rained and the flood came, but Noah and his family were saved because of Noah choose to believe God.
Monday, 27 July 2015
Duration: 47 mins 48 secs
Your faith can help you, or it can hurt you, the devil tries to trick you into using your faith to destroy yourself.
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Duration: 47 mins 40 secs
You are in control of your life. You can choose to think and say what you want to, and those words, and thoughts will determine the kind of life you have.
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
This teaching deals with our thoughts, and our words, that are sometimes satanically inspired.
Monday, 06 July 2015
Duration: 50 mins 59 secs
Your thoughts have much to do with the quality of life that you live.
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
We will have the audio only of the teachings until we get some video difficulties fixed. This teaching shows how grace and faith work together. God's grace gives it to you and the faith that He gave you receives it.
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Duration: 49 mins 27 secs
Our weapons have Devine power.
Sunday, 07 June 2015
Duration: 43 mins 40 secs
Don't go beyond what is written in God's Word.
Monday, 01 June 2015
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
The church is something that is unique, and unprecedented.
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Duration: 48 mins 52 secs
God has a lot invested in you.
Powered by: truthengaged
Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack